Hello world! Just a brief explanation

Welcome to my latest blog (yes I know it sounds greedy and it is exactly that). PRuttony is my diary of all of the things I love about PR and my almost obsessive, if not completely enjoyable, habit of wasting hours on end looking at my various favourite PR related blogs, magazines, websites and companies.

So much like gluttony (which is also enjoyable, but not in any way necessary) here are all of the things I have and will come across in an attempt to feed my PR greed.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

